

### इंडियन रेलवे केटरिंग एण्ड टूरिज्म कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उद्यम-मिनी रत्न)

#### INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION LTD. (A Govt. of India Enterprise-Mini Ratna)

"CIN-L74899DL1999GOI101707" E-mail: info@irctc.com Website: www.irctc.com

#### 2019/IRCTC/CS/STEX/356

October 13, 2020

**BSE Limited** 

(Through BSE Listing Centre)

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Buildi "Exchange Plaza", C-1, Block-G,

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 542830

National Stock Exchange of India Limited (Through NEAPS)

Bandra-Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Symbol: IRCTC

Sub: Change in Directorate - Cessation

Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)

Regulations, 2015

Sir/Madam.

Pursuant to Regulation 30, read with Part A of Schedule III, of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, we hereby inform that Shri Comal Ramachandran Sundaramurti, who was appointed as an Independent Director on the Board, ceased to be a Director of the Company upon completion of his tenure of three years on 12th October, 2020.

The updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCTC is being enclosed as Annexure for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For and on behalf of Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Limited

(Suman Kalra)

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Membership No: F9199

Encl: as above





## इंडियन रेलवे केटरिंग एण्ड टूरिज्म कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड (भारत सरकार का उद्यम—मिनी रत्न)

# INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION LTD. (A Govt. of India Enterprise-Mini Ratna)

"CIN-L74899DL1999GOI101707" E-mail: info@irctc.com Website: www.irctc.com

#### **ANNEXURE**

# LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF IRCTC (AS ON 13.10.2020)

NAME	DESIGNATION
Shri Mahendra Pratap Mall	Chairman & Managing Director
Smt Rajni Hasija	Director (Tourism & Marketing)
Shri Ajit Kumar	Director (Finance)
Shri Neeraj Sharma	Government Nominee Director
Shri Vinay Srivastava	Government Nominee Director
Ms. Sarita Deshpande	Independent Director
	Shri Mahendra Pratap Mall  Smt Rajni Hasija  Shri Ajit Kumar  Shri Neeraj Sharma  Shri Vinay Srivastava



पंजीकृत एवं कॉरपोरेंट कार्यालय: 11 वां तल, स्टेटस्मैन हाऊस, बी-148, बाराखम्बा मार्ग, मई दिल्ली-110 001 दूरभाष: 011-23311263 फैक्स: 011-23311261

पंजीकृत एवं कॉरपोरेट कार्यालय : 11 वां तल, स्टेटरमैन हाऊस, बी-148, बाराखम्बा मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110 001 दूरभाष : 011-23311263-64 फैक्स : 011-23311259