

इंडियन रेलवे केटरिंग एवं टूरिज्म कॉरपोरेशन लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम-मिनी रत्न)

INDIAN RAILWAY CATERING AND TOURISM CORPORATION LTD.

(A Govt. of India Enterprise-Mini Ratna)

"CIN-L74899DL1999GO1101707". E-mail: info@irctc.com, Website: www.irctc.com

No. 2019/IRCTC/CS/ST.EX/356

August 01, 2022

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542830

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Symbol: IRCTC

Subject: Change in the Directorate - Cessation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is to be informed that Ministry of Railways, Government of India vide its Order No. ERB-1/ 2022/2/59 dated 29.07.2022 (received on 01.08.2022) has conveyed that Shri Manoj Kumar Gangeya, SAG(NBR)/IRTS should be posted as Executive Director (Planning), Railway Board vice Shri Vishwanath Shanker (DIN: 07903588). Copy of above said order is enclosed as **Annexure-I**.

Accordingly, Shri Vishwanath Shanker (DIN: 07903588), who was appointed as part time Government Director on the Board of IRCTC till he holds the post of Executive Director (Planning), Railway Board, ceases to be Director on the Board of the Company w.e.f. 29.07.2022 in accordance with the Ministry of Railways Order No. ERB-I/2017/2/35 dated 13.09.2021 (Annexure-II).

The updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCTC as on August 01, 2022 is enclosed as Annexure-III.

This is for your kind information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully.

For and on behalf of IRCTC Limited

(Suman Kalra)

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Membership No.: F9199

Encls: a/a

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

ANNEXURE-I

No. ERB-1/2022/2/59

New Delhi, dated: 29.07.2022

ORDER

Ministry of Railways (Railway Board), with the approval of the President, have decided that Shri Manoj Kumar Gangeya, SAG(NBR)/IRTS, on return from deputation to NITI Aayog, should be posted as Executive Director (Planning), Railway Board (PC: 11RB4P007), vice Shri V. Shanker, IRTS. The period from 12.07.2022 (A/N) to 28.07.2022 should be regularized as 'Waiting for Orders'.

> (Vijay Kumar) Under Secretary (Estt)-I Railway Board

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi.

Copy to:-

- 1. The General Managers, All Indian Railways including Production Units & Construction Organizations, Metro Railway and CORE.
- 2. The DGs/CAO, NAIR, Vadadora, RDSO, Lucknow & PLW/Patiala.
- 3. Adviser/MR, EDPG/MR, OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, JDPG/MR, Addl. PS/MR, PS/MOSR(D), EDPG/MOSR(J), DPG/MOSR(J), Addl. PS/MOSR(J).
- 4. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/ PPSs/ PSs to CRB& CEO, MF, M(Infra), M(T&RS), M(O&BD), Secretary, All DGs/AMs/PEDs/EDs/JSs, Adviser(Admin), EO, ADG/PR, Dir(E), Dir(GA), DS(A), DS(C)/CRB, Dir(E)/Spl., US(C)I to IV, US(Prot.), Railway Board.
- 5. The Principal Director of Audit, Northern Railway.
- 6. The Principal Financial Adviser, Northern Railway.
- 7. The Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No. 222, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The Secretary General, FROA and IRPOF, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, AIRF and NFIR, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Railway Employee Association, Room No. 7, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The Railway Board Secretariat Gr. 'A' Officers Assn, Room No. 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. Cash-I, ERB-II, III, IV, V, E(O)I/II/III, G, G(Pass), G(Acc), Stny., O&M, Parl., Supdt.(T.O.), SO(Tele), SEE(Power), E(GC), Lib., Reception, Vig.(C) Branches, Railway Board.
- 14. Railway Board Computer Centre for uploading the order on the official
- 15. Shri V. Shanker, IRTS, ED (Planning), Railway Board.
- 16. Shri Manoj Kumar Gangeya, IRTS.

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No. ERB-I/2017/2/35

New Delhi, dated: 13.09.2021

ORDER

Railway Board have decided that Shri V Shanker, NFHAG/IRTS, Executive Director, Planning, Railway Board should be detailed to look after the work of Executive Director (PSU), Railway Board, in addition to his own, until further orders.

(Vijay Kumar) Under Secretary (Estt.)-I Railway Board

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi

Copy to:

1. OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, PS/MOSR(D), EDPG/MOSR(D), DPG/MOSR(J).

- OSDs/PSOs/Sr.PPSs./PPSs/PSs to CRB & CEO, M(F), M(Infra), M(TRS), M(O&BD), Secy, All DGs/AMs/PEDs/EDs/JSs, ADG/PR, Dir(Dep), Dir(GA), Dir(A), Dir.(C)/CRB, DS(E)/Spl., Dir(Tele), US(C)s, US(A)s, US(Prot.), Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Director of Audit, Northern Railway.
- 4. The Principal Financial Adviser, Northern Railway.
- The Dy. Comptroller and Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No. 222, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary General, FROA (Room No. 256A) & IRPOF (Room No. 268), Rail Bhawan.
- The General Secretary, AIRF (Room No. 248) & NFIR (Room No.256C), Rail Bhawan.
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRPFA(Room No.256D), Rail Bhavan.
- 9. All India Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Railway Employee Association, Room No. 7, Rail Bhwan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Railway Board Secretariat Gr. 'A' Officers Assn, Room No. 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. Cash-I, G, G(PASS), G(ACC), Library, E(O)I, II,III, O&M, ERB-II,III, IV, V, Reception, Stationery, Vig.(C), SEE(Power), E(GC), Telecom, TI Branches Railway Board.
- 12. Railway Board Computer Centre for uploading the order on official website.
- 13. Shri V Shanker, IRTS, Executive Director, Planning, Railway Board.

ANNEXURE-III

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF IRCTC (AS ON AUGUST 01, 2022)

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mrs. Rajni Hasija	Director (Tourism & Marketing) & Chairman & Managing Director (Additional Charge)
2.	Mr. Ajit Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
3.	Mr. Debashis Chandra	Director (Catering Services)
4.	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Government Nominee Director
5.	Mr. Vinay Kumar Sharma	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Namgyal Wangchuk	Independent Director